Go back

V5.41.0 New Floors in Realm, Weekly Quest extension

Forums League of Angels 3 News V5.41.0 New Floors in Realm, Weekly Quest extension

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Мурк 1 year, 4 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #33052

    Мурк
    Keymaster
    Dear warriors,
    We will release V.5.41.0 on June 2nd, the servers will disconnect at around 4:35 (EST), 1:35 (PST), 16:35 (HKT), 10:35 (EU) for the update, please refresh the page to complete the update. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard. Check below for more details.

     

    New Content
    1. Artifact Companion: Ethereal Dragon Turtle
    2. Shaedra Skin
    3. Added new Title: Nether Lord and Black Dragon Dominator
    4. Artifact Wings: Infinite Beings Ascension

     

    Game Improvements
    1. Realm extension
    > Added floor 26~30
    > All floors will 100% drop certain materials directly
    2. Castle Raiders improvements
    > Added Difficulty V
    > Added Holy Feather to the 4th Stage Chest
    3. Weekly Quest extension
    > Improved the max level to 7
    > Added lv.6 and lv.7 rewards
    > Added Companion and Charm materials
    > Replaced legendary Hero random box with Legendary+ Hero Random Chest in Weekly Chest
    4. Added quests related to Nether Illusion to Ancient Tasks

     

    Note:
    ​Please note that the above content might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Attention! For proper authorization and operation of the applications, you must allow the use of third-party cookies.
Accept