Go back

Will blocking on Instagram remove our chat history?

Forums › Kings of War › News › Will blocking on Instagram remove our chat history?

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  52941937 16 hours, 47 minutes ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #271673

    52941937
    Participant

    Blocking someone blocks your conversation from both your sight and from the servers (not always). You will no longer be able to view and send messages, nor will they be able to do so either. This is one of the lesser-known parts of what happens when you block someone on instagram the thread doesn’t vanish instantly, it just becomes inaccessible. Don’t assume that the messages will never be seen again if you unblock the person later on; depending on app settings, they might reappear.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Attention! For proper authorization and operation of the applications, you must allow the use of third-party cookies.
Accept