Go back

Guide – Quest

Forums League of Angels 3 Guides Guide – Quest

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Agent008 4 years, 7 months ago.

  • Author
  • #68517



    Available by the icon

    It opens immediately after you start your journey in the game.


    Here you can see all the storyline (main) tasks and the rewards for their completion.

    The main tasks can be completed only once. Passing them, you will receive a lot of experience of the main character and new items.

    Some basic tasks have limitations.


    Unlocks at character level 45.

    The number of activity tasks is limited. After completing any task, you will receive a reward.

    Each completed task gives activity points. After collecting a certain number of activity points, you will receive a chest with a reward:

    • for 60 activity points
    • for 120 activity points
    • for 200 activity points
    • for 330 activity points

    The reward in the chest depends on the character’s level.

    Activity tasks are reset at 00:00.

    Weekly Quest

    Unlocks at character level 45.

    Complete Daily Quests (Activity Tab) to claim one of the Daily Rewards. To do this, you will need to accumulate 200 units. activity. Rewards can be picked up in any order. But you can only receive one reward per day.

    Attention: activity units are reset daily at 00:00.

    Receive a daily reward to level up your weekly chest. The reward from the chest can be taken every Monday.

    The higher the level of the chest, the greater the reward.

    By receiving a daily reward, you will receive development points that develop a daily chest.

    As the level rises, the reward increases.

    Development points are refunded when the chest level is reset.

    You get one reset attempt every week.


    Opens at the 50th level.

    Three tasks can be completed daily:

    • Quest (guild) – becomes available after joining the guild. Lasts 30 minutes.

    • Quest (experience) – becomes available from level 65. Lasts 20 minutes.

    • Quest (gold) – becomes available from 74th level. Lasts 10 minutes.

    Quests can vary in number of stars (from 1 to 5). The more stars in the quest, the greater the possible reward. The number of stars can be updated. One upgrade will cost 10 diamonds. Or for 200 diamonds, you can immediately upgrade the task to 5 stars.

    Attention: players with the privilege of nobility have 5 stars in tasks at once.

    Any task can be completed ahead of schedule by spending 100 diamonds.

    The guide is for informational purposes only and can be supplemented or changed upon receipt of additional information.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Attention! For proper authorization and operation of the applications, you must allow the use of third-party cookies.