Go back

The Seven Phases of the System-Development Life Cycle

Forums Rise of Angels Discussions The Seven Phases of the System-Development Life Cycle

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  35905781 2 months, 1 week ago.

  • Author
  • #117740


    A life cycle of system development, or SDLC, is an approach to managing projects. It defines various phases essential to bring the project from its beginnings or initial conception until deployment and subsequent maintenance.

    In this article, we’ll provide all the information you should be aware of in the development lifecycle, which includes every stage. We’ll also cover the role of system analysts and the benefits your company could get from using SDLC.

    Seven Stages in the Life Cycle of System Development

    There are seven significant stages in the current software development life cycle. It is a short overview of the process:

    1. Planning Stage

    2. Analyzing the feasibility

    3. The Design Stage and the Prototyping Stage

    4. Software Development Stage

    5. Software Testing Stage

    6. Implementation and Integration

    7. Maintenance and Operations Stage

    • This topic was modified 2 months, 1 week ago by  35905781.
    Last edited: 25.11.2022 00:50

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Attention! For proper authorization and operation of the applications, you must allow the use of third-party cookies.