Go back

Rent a minibus Munich

Forums Rise of Angels Discussions Rent a minibus Munich

Tagged: 

This topic contains 8 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  valtt79 3 weeks, 3 days ago.

• Author

Vincent
    Participant

I’m a college professor and my students and I are going on a field trip to Munich soon. I am looking for a rental car, specifically we need a minibus for a small group of people to rent for a few hours.

petruk
    Participant

Are you booking hotel rooms? When ordering, you need to indicate that you want a minibus for the entire stay in the hotel and that’s it. No problem, hotel managers know everything and how to do it.

Participant

I hope you have an interesting trip. I can recommend a good portal to search for car rental. According to all the parameters the company will choose a comfortable transport

Participant

Надеюсь, у вас будет интересная поездка. Я могу порекомендовать хороший портал для поиска проката автомобилей. https://8rental.com/rent-minibus-driver-munich; Анкор: аренда микроавтобуусов в Мюнхене
      According to all the parameters the company will choose a comfortable transport

Participant

I hope you have an interesting trip. I can recommend a good portal for finding car rentals.
    https://8rental.com/rent-minibus-driver-munich ; Анкор: minibus hire munich
    According to all the parameters the company will choose a comfortable transport

MarkSnow
    Participant

In Munich you can find thousands of things, including minibus rental, it is just a matter of taking the time to do a search, in less than a day you will find a minibus rental, it is something that many tourists usually rent, That’s why I’m telling you, I don’t think it’s going to be impossible for you to find something like that when you’re in the city of Munich

Maksim Gilonov
    Participant