Go back

Create a game with Blockchain

Forums Rise of Angels Discussions Create a game with Blockchain

This topic contains 5 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  AndersenLab 2 months ago.

• Author

Vincent
    Participant

Hello, I’m a game developer. Now I’m trying to figure out how Blockchain games are made. I need experts in this field to understand how blockchain games are developed

jamkowyj
    Participant

Use the search engine to solve your problem. There are many smart programmers and I am sure that there will be one who will help you understand games on the blockchain.

Arni_
    Participant

And why do you need to understand this? You can simply turn to such game developers who specialize in blockchain-based game development. Just search the Internet for such developers.

valtt79
    Participant

at the moment, a lot of people are trying to introduce blockchain into their games or create new games for PC or mobile applications..for example, you can look here: https://unicsoft.com/blockchain-development/blockchain-game-development-company/

Sheldon
    Participant

I never thought about my application, but after looking on the Internet how people make money on these applications, I also wanted to. I followed your link to the site that you advise, looked – but did not find there what price they charge for their services, I think in order to find out I need to contact them, which I will do, in any case, thanks for the information.

AndersenLab
    Participant

In my opinion, the Andersen media at the NY, United States is a great place to learn about blockchain technology. Andersen media offer a variety of courses and resources, and their software is top-notch. If you’re interested in learning about blockchain, the Andersen media is a great place to start.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.